Kate Miller-Heidke takes her Apartment on the road
 | 

Kate Miller-Heidke takes her Apartment on the road




Brisbane artist Kate Miller-Heidke's new EP 'Circular Breathing' debuting at #4 on the AIR charts this week placing her ahead of Wolfmother and Ben Lee on the weekly sales chart.

  

Kate is currently on the road to showcase her new tracks to audiences all over Australia. 'Circular Breathing' features new single 'Apartment', currently spinning on Triple J.

  

As well as a string of dates supporting the Whitlams, Kate is playing a number of solo performances, where fans of Kate's piano and guitar driven folk-pop tunes will be able to catch her live in a town near them soon.

  

Kate Miller-Heidke "Apartment" Tour

  

Thursday, 1 June - Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour Friday, 2 June - Armidale Club, Armidale Tuesday, 6 June - Manning Bar - Uni of Sydney, Sydney Thursday, 8 June - The Vanguard, Sydney Friday, 9 June - The Vanguard, Sydney Saturday, 10 June - Heritage Hotel, Wollongong Sunday, 11 June - Brass Monkey, Cronulla Wednesday, 14 June - Manchester Lane, Melbourne Thursday, 22 June - Saturday, 24 June - Adelaide Cabaret Festival, Adelaide Sunday, 25 June - Noosa Longweekend Festival, Noosa Friday, 7 July - The Soundlounge, Currumbin Gold Coast Thursday, 13 July - Riverway Arts Centre, Townsville Friday, 14 July - Mission Beach Resort, Mission Beach Saturday, 15 July - Port Douglas Community Hall, Port Douglas Sunday, 23 July - Racecourse Road Street Party, Ascot Brisbane Wednesday, 26 July and Thursday, 27 July - The Famous Spiegeltent, Brisbane

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()