Grinspoon announce [i]Black Rabbits[/i] Tour for 2013
 | 

Grinspoon announce Black Rabbits Tour for 2013





Grinspoon
are coming your way in 2013, touring their latest studio album,
Black Rabbits
which was released in September this year, and made its ARIA chart debut at #8.

The Lismore-born lads will kick off 2013 playing the Big Day Out shows in January with a special 'all hits' set, before embarking on their
Black Rabbits headline tour in March.

The tour promises to deliver the longest sets the band have ever
played, with a mix of fan's favourites and a selection of
new tunes from the new album.

BLACK RABBITS TOUR 2013
Fan pre-sale tickets on sale 9am Wednesday, November 21st. General Public tickets on sale 9am Friday, November 23rd.

Fri 15-Mar-13: Tivoli, Brisbane QLD
Sat 16-Mar-13: Metro, Sydney NSW
Thu 21-Mar-13: The Gov, Adelaide SA
Fri 22-Mar-13: The HiFi, Melbourne VIC
Fri 05-Apr-13: Prince of Wales, Bunbury WA
Sat 06-Apr-13: Capitol, Perth WA
Thu 11-Apr-13: Waves, Wollongong NSW
Fri 12-Apr-13: Capital, Wagga Wagga NSW
Sat 13-Apr-13: ANU Bar, Canberra ACT
Sun 14-Apr-13: New Albury Hotel, Albury NSW
Wed 17-Apr-13: Entrance Leagues, Entrance NSW
Thu 18-Apr-13: Panthers, Newcastle NSW
Fri 19-Apr-13: Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour NSW
Sat 20-Apr-13: The Big Pineapple Music Festival, Woombye (Sunshine Coast) QLD
Sun 21-Apr-13: Cooly, Gold Coast QLD
Wed 24-Apr-13: Bended Elbow, Geelong VIC
Thu 25-Apr-13: Pier Live, Frankston VIC
Fri 26-Apr-13: Inferno, Traralgon VIC
Sat 27-Apr-13 Ferntree Gully Hotel, Ferntree Gully VIC
Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()